OLA Committee Nominees

Dear Friends,

We have received the following nominations complete in all respects for the OLA Committee for the year 2020-21.

1.      John K. Paul, 1970                                 President

2.      Elizabeth Beena Belliappa, 1970           Vice-President

3.      Tini Korah,1990                                      Secretary

4.      E. John Philipose, 1980                         Treasurer

5.      Rohan Shetty, 1986                                Member.

The 5 nominees are now provided till July 4th if any of them wish to withdraw their candidature.

Best Regards,

Anuli Katakam        Prashant Menon         Viju Parameshwar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here